Athletics Otago - SI Colgate Games 2024

South Island Colgate Games - Dunedin - 12-14 Jan 2024

Thanks for Coming - We had a blast

Congratulations to the recipients of the Nick Willis Scholarships

Lily Morrison (North Canterbury), Abby O'boyle (St Pauls), Alex Walker (Hill City-University) & Lucas Stevens (Christchurch Avon)

The Local Organising Committee (LOC) is confirmed as follows: Paul Ferro (Chair), Paula Cotter (Secretary), Sue Brydges (ANZ liaison), Joan Merrilees & Karen Palmer (Officials Coordinators), Raylene Bates (ANZ Para Lead), Hayley McHutcheon (volunteers), Mandy Enoka, Clare Toi-Bailey, Sian Ellis, Kelly Braithwaite  You can get in touch by emailing